Management Team

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Director Pascal Lefebvre Jibe@windsurf-vietnam.com (+84-62) 3847 405
Director Phuong Lefebvre Jibe@windsurf-vietnam.com (+84-62) 3847 405
Full Moon Beach Resort Reservations Phuoc Reservation@windsurf-vietnam.com (+84-62) 3847 008
Shop Manager Rita Yamgurova Rita@jibesbeachclub.com (+84-62) 3847 405
Water Sport Manager Adie Casket Adie@jibesbeachclub.com (+84-62) 3847 405  (+84) 123 9850 980
Chief Windsurf Instructor Matt Kwantes Matt@jibesbeachclub.com (+84-62) 3847 405
Chief Kite-Surf Instructor Drew Parsons School@windsurf-vietnam.com (+84-62) 3847 405

*When calling from outside Vietnam please use country code 84 Followed by 62.

*When calling from inside Vietnam please use 062 followed by the phone number.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>